Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

It's so nice to be able to bring my car into Porsche San Diego and know I am going to receive great service! My service advisor, Richard Miller, is the main reason for this! He is always friendly and professional and communicates with me throughout the repair process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I visited the San Diego Porsche lot in June. Cameron Holmes (salesperson) showed me a couple of cars on the lot. I explained I was doing a bit of research and not yet ready to purchase. He followed up with me via email over the summer and I returned to the lot in September and purchased a 2020 Cayenne. Your dealership offered the best price on my trade in and purchase price. Your Finance Department (Munawar Sial) also offered me a better rate than my ultra-low credit union rate! It was an excellent sales experience from beginning to end. I highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

My service rep Richard Miller was very helpful and friendly. He kept me informed on my service progress and provided a great loaner car. I enjoyed the clean waiting area and the free coffee and soft drinks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Top notch service provided and excellent customer service! I highly recommend this dealership for all your Porsche needs. Cool video of service being performed on your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Greatest car buying experience ever! Tripp and the entire staff at Porsche San Diego were incredible! I highly recommend them. I wouldn’t hesitate to send friends and family to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was great. Very Friendly, helpful and professional. Eric Shooks walked me through the custom order process and, because I was buying from out of state, they made the paperwork and financing process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

my service appt. went very smoothly and the loaner car was ready as promised by the service mgr. Micheal Fraser.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Very easy, convenient to schedule, drop off and obtain a loaner. Video of car issues was new and very easy to follow along. Liked that.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2021

Up to date with all repairs on your car, this video they send you when they receive your car and lifted will give you a clear idea on the health of your baby and what really it needs, smiles all the way from everyone you know and you don't, pricing is below the range and it's worth it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Staff was very professional and made you feel welcome. Great experience. Our sales person Eric Shooks was wonderful to work with. He did what he said he would, made sure we were 100% satisfied and is very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Porsche San Diego is an exceptionally clean and courteous dealership. We have purchased 4 cars from them and serviced all at this location. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Amazing experience thank you Cam Holms and Porsche San Diego, even in times of crises you made it. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Buying a car remotely is always a nerve wracking experince but Denis made it smooth and easy. I'm beyond pleased with the sales and service and the car is everything he said it was. Susan went out of her way to get the paperwork sent to my DMV in MN to facilitate the plates and registration as well. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

The salesman responded to my request quickly with a list of cars that fit my list of wants. I was dealing with several dealers looking for a car. Porsche San Diego had the best selection and price.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

The salesman responded to my request quickly with a list of cars that fit my list of wants. I was dealing with several dealers looking for a car. Porsche San Diego had the best selection and price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Floor room is clean and beautiful, just like the cars. Dimitri kept me informed about my car as it was being built and during the delivery process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

This dealer has always given me excellent service. I have had the same service writer for years and have come to know him and him me. I see no other reason to go anywhere else for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Excellent service; excellent service representative; excellent facilities; very friendly employees and knowledgeable technicians. Clean and fairly new service vehicle loaners. Its always a pleasant experience to have my Porsche's service there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Tip Top experience. Clean, fast, great loaner, great checkout. Jon Schroeder was my service guy and he made this the best experience i've ever had. The bottom line, my 911 came back to me fixed, clean, and the loaner was awesome. The Bloomingdales of Auto.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

My initial inquiry was handled in a timely and professional manner by Vonya. All of my questions were answered promptly by Andrew via text, as I preferred. Our brief negotiation of the price was handled with courtesy and ease. We live 90 minutes from Porsche of San Diego and arrived to have the paperwork already completed and ready for us to sign, which I explained was important to us. In the finance department, Crystal was a joy. We thoroughly enjoy talking with her. Our deal would have been completely more quickly, except for the great conversation. She was extremely knowledgeable with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

A truly amazing car buying experience!! My initial inquiry was handled in a timely and professional manner by Vonya. All of my questions were answered promptly by our salesperson Andrew via text, as I preferred. Our brief negotiation of the price was handled with courtesy and ease. We live 90 minutes from Porsche of San Diego and arrived to have the paperwork already completed and ready for us to sign, which I explained was important to us. In the finance department, Crystal was a joy. We thoroughly enjoy talking with her. Our deal would have been completely more quickly, except for ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Excellent service advisor and mechanic. The video service status was cool and effective

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I have been using SD Porsche for over twenty five years. There customer service is second to none. I recently bought a Porsche certified used Porsche from them and had the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle from a dealership. The GM is outstanding and my service adviser, Richard, has been awesome. Their parts department is also top notch. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

5 Star experience, from my test drive to completing the transaction was easy and frictionless. I came in on a day that was personally stressful for me but Denis made my day, by making the whole buying experience fun and stress free. Such great customer service, Denis even arranged to come pick up one of my trade ins. This is my 3rd 911 and Porsche continues to knock it out of the park, if you are going to buy a Porsche you should go to Porsche San Diego. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Nicole Smith arranged efficient pick up/ drop off of vehicle, kept me posted on timing, sharted service information including visual inspection of car, followed up afterwards to ensure I was satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Great person, excelente sales person, very petiant, no pressure, will totally recomend him, I love my Porsche for ever, hope to get a girlfriend, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Great service experience ..wow... beautiful loaner was provided.. all work done in the time they said it would take.. and my bill less then I was quoted. At check out.. Very pleased..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

The salesman Camron Holmes was amazing, he really made me feel like I was being looked after and that he actually cared about what car I left with. The finance manager made the process so quick and smooth, I don't think I have been able to purchase a car this quickly before. Very nice and knowledgeable and the ease of this transaction is why I would buy from Porsche san diego again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

My experience with Porsche San Diego was very good and I would like to mention that the customer service was excellent. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Excellent dealership. A seamless, pleasant experience all the way through.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

Eric Similia is a outstanding sales person. Knowledgeable and fair. This is my third Porsche from San Diego Porsche and highly recommend everyone in sales and service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Eric Similia was an excellent representative! We had a outstanding experience. He was knowledgably and compassionate. Great culture! I rate San Diego Porsche five star! Best,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Got in quickly, they made coffee for me from the back room (re-open your coffee bar, please. Maybe have one-time cups or something like that, perhaps put in a dispenser with selections like MBZ Escondido, something....) and got me out in a reasonable time. The Macan was really washed, too, not just rinsed off. A job I'd expect from a car wash.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

professional, excellent, great follow up, personable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Truly amazing with maximal use of technology. Very friendly service consultant, aiming to please. I am very pleased with m service consultant who has taken good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

I was dreading getting my car serviced! Waiting and waiting with endless excuses as to why it taking so long- that is what I am used to at other dealerships. Not here, it comes down to the staff I guess, and John made my day so easy and complied with my needs. The car came back perfect, clean and sparkling. I think John is part of a good team indeed. Fiona

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Paul Dolan's service was excellent as per usual. Also, my car looked very clean upon pick up, after washing. Thank you for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Many excellent points but some problems..... I showed up unannounced on the thursday at 4 p.m. before Memorial Day weekend. The service adviser was very friendly and accomodating despite having multiple customers and he has to multi-task. I got the loaner I wanted but no instruction how to operate the gear box for the brand new Cayenne was given. He was very helpful, talkative and made me feel very welcome. Communication was good but car was not washed at the end during the return. The maintenance service provided exceeds my expectations but it was not perfect.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2019

I had a great experience purchasing a new 2018 Macon S in Sep. 2018, my salesperson, Krista and the rest of the sales team meet all of our expectations. I was a bit apprehensive about going into the showroom since it was so classy and large, but that was not an issue. Do not understand why the overall rating is 2 stars when only 6 of 50 reviews are less than 5 stars. Also, some low ratings are 7 years old.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

I had previously been unsatisfied with Porsche SD service department and swore to never go back. Fortunately, I was in a situation where I had no choice but to use their service department. What a difference! They have apparently been bought out by a company that has very high standards as I would expect for a high end dealership. I was able to meet Garrett, the technician that worked on my car. He was polite and knowledgeable. The car was fixed right the first time and now I won't let anyone other than Garrett work on my car. What ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2016

They bought my 991 911 and gave me a fair price and the service from Javier and Brent was great. Both very nice. Have bought a number of cars from them over the years and always treated fairly. Wouldn't hesitate doing business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2016

Words just won't do our experience justice. We went into another dealership looking at upgrading our current SUV and didn't like how we were treated so we stop by Porsche and needless to say from the amazing customer service to the great pricing we purchased a new SUV. My wife couldnt stop telling me how much she liked her new Porsche so we went back this last weekend and purchased one for me. From start to finish hands down the best car dealership, PERIOD! Glenn is top notch so is Todd and a high five to Mike for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2015

I had a great time talking to their knowledgeable staff. They were very accommodating and answered all of my questions and helped me find the best plan for me. I would highly recommend them, and my Sales Consultant was the best, Arien Porter made me feel comfortable and kept me informed about everything that was happening so that I could follow every step of the way. Jeff Dodds was also very helpful and even stayed late to help finish my sale. Thank you Arien and Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2015

I am very impressed with the caring attitude and follow-up by Joe Allis. He reached out several times while my husband was ill, just to check in. My husband had a car on order, so it wasn't as if they were trying to get a sale - it was simply a matter of someone who cares. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2015

My wife and I have been searching for a Ford F250 Diesel for six months and knew when we found the right truck we would purchase it. We found one at your dealership and immediately went to look at it. Arien Porter greeted us upon arrival and began to show us the truck. His friendly, professional demeanor is recognized. We are not typical Porsche customers, we were buying a diesel truck, but we were treated with the up most respect throughout the process by all members of the San Diego Porsche Team. We had a toddler with us as well ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2015

Arien Porter did an excellent job as our sales person.....I would recommend him to anyone; excellent knowledge and most importantly he was able to put the deal together for the car that my wife and I wanted......hope to work with him again someday! dennis & lily

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2015

I have been going to there from the days when it used to be Pioneer Porsche. Porsche of SD has been very professional to me during each of my visits in the past. And I appreciate that. I also want to inform other Porsche owners that if you visit SF/Millvalley area then don"t take your car to Sonnen Porsche. I had a nightmare with that dealsrship. One of my Porsche was almost stolen by their ex-service manager, Richard R. To make long story short, I had to contact Ca DMV, Bureau of Automotives, Porsche of North America ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2015

Since I purchased my car from Porsche of SD I have had nothing but perfect service. I normally arrive at 7 am sharp before things get busy, and this time Ray was there to welcome me and get things processed and me into a loaner car in less than 20 minutes. Highly professional and courteous, and recognizing that you need to get in and out quickly, Ray also makes a point of using the phone (rare these days) to keep in contact and keep me updated on the status of my service work. He arranged for my car to be brought to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2015

Took my Boxster S into the San Diego dealer to have me leak investigated. My advisor Marcie Mernik was very attentive, provided a loaner vehicle, at set my mind at ease regarding the situation. Everyone in the service department, as well as the overall dealership were very professional, friendly, and concerned about my vehicle. In the end the mechanic assured me that the vehicle was not leaking any fluids and the situation was the result of a failure to cleanup around the oil pan during a previous oil change at another dealership. Great job by the staff at San Diego ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2015

I took my Diesel Cayenne into Porsche of San Diego for the second time - just an oil change. My advisor Les was terrific! Les was very helpful and called me as soon as my car was ready. Les even offered to bring my car back to me at work. Beautiful dealership- very helpful and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2015

I lost my radiator in our new Macan S on our recent trip to San Diego. I had the car towed into Porsche Sand Diego and met Ryan Breshears. The service I received in getting the repair timely accomplished before we had drive back to Phoenix was extraordinary. This was out of pocket, and I would say worth every penny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2015

Major repair covered under the Porsche Certified pre-owned Warranty. No deductible and free loaner car that was nicer than my own vehicle. Ray Roper and Leslie Lisenbee were awesome . Multiple updates throughout the process. Service like that only seen at Ritz or better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2015

i needed a new Car key for my Porsche Cayenne . Ryan took care of me, great Job. great waiting room, nice place. very thankful. highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2015

I bought my 2014 Cayman S from Pioneer Porsche. I placed a factory order to get exactly what I wanted. I placed my order before the 2014 cars were here. Julian made very good suggestions and tactfully insisted that I try some of the options on the new 911's. When the car arrived, the transaction went smoothly. I paid cash. I have the car serviced at Pioneer. Les Lisenbee is my service advisor. Les really knows the cars. Everyone I encounter bringing the car in for service, getting the Porsche loaner and picking up my car is genuinely friendly. Jim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2015

Very responsive and professional. They work was done on time and exactly as discussed in the estimate. Explained the work fully and took the time to clarify as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2015

Some of the best service I have experienced. I received superior attention to my particular problem and the friendship and customer respect was excellent. I would recommend S D Porsche to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2015

Everyone at Porcshe of SD was most helpful. I purchased a Cayman S from Julian a year ago and when I decided to order a Macan I knew where to go. I felt very much at home throughout the process, have a high level of trust in Julian as well as all at PofSD.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2015

Worked with Julie to buy my custom-built Cayman. She worked with me to make sure that I got the exact car that I wanted, including giving me feedback on options that were a good choice and ones that were not. I made her work for it -- I think I changed my order 3 or 4 times in the first few weeks, but Julie was always right on top of it and always sent me the build sheet by email for approval and verification. She kept me informed over the 5 month process between order and delivery, and even gave some advice on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2014

I can't speak for the dealership as they have not actually worked on our car, but Les Lisenbee is a great guy! The headlight bucket on my wife's Carerra had come loose and I didn't have access to the tool that us used to tighten the attaching mechanism. I stopped by the dealership yesterday to see if I needed to make an appointment for them to make the repair. After digging around the shop for a tool Les advised that I would need to make an appointment as he couldn't get his hands on the tool ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2014

After reading some of the online reviews I decided to visit Porsche of San Diego and Ms. Aquilino in particular. Although I have nothing against men, I seem to find that woman sales people are more willing to answer my questions with greater detail. She was marvelous! She made my experience even more exciting than I had hoped. My buddy bought a car there recently and had a similar experience, he's a gear head, and dealt with a gear headed salesman there, but she was just amazing. I've been dreaming about a Porsche my whole life and she ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2014

Les makes my life easier when my 911 needs little help. He's always friendly and make sure I have clean loaner car. He keeps me updated with phone calls when my car is in he's care. My car is ready when he promised and its always washed. He's prompt to return my phone call when I have general questions. Thank you, Les. You are my favorite!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2014

Ryan Breshears makes it a breeze to come in for service, makes sure I get a loaner car and that any and all issues I have are resolved. Nick Dwyer is also a great tech! Would recommend Porsche SD service department to anyone who wants to go somewhere where they can trust that their Porsche is going to be in great hands! Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2014

Went for a Sunday drive and ended up at Porsche of San Diego. Of course we found the car we fell in love with…..2013 Porsche Boxter. Julie Aquilino greeted us with beautiful smile…….and the next couple of hours went very efficiently. We have purchased from this dealer in the past and it always exceeds as far as sales and service goes. Julie and her team made the deal happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2014

Offering superior service starts with listening. I have had quality service done at a number of places in San Diego, but having someone really listen and directly address my concerns is sadly rare. Ryan Breshears took the time to understand the issue with my car and found a cost-effective solution. He took the time to make sure I understood the options and the costs associated with them. The superior service didn't stop with the service department. Even though Daniel Lewis is in Sales, he went out of his way to make sure I had transportation to pick up my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2014

Many thanks to Marcy Mernik & the entire crew that worked on my car. Porsche of San Diego is the best dealership in town, their customer service is more than excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2014

My thanks to Ryan and the entire service team in particular the technician that serviced my C4S. As always the service was through Ryan made the process enjoyable and cost competitive and the use of a Cayenne cannot be more appreciated. All of this done in the midst of a dealership remodel/construction! If only my Porsche's weren't so bulletproof I'd be able to come back sooner! :).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2014

Julie was great, she is knowlegeable about all aspects of the car. She worked hard to get the deal I wanted on a car that I had to own, yet I never felt pressured. Jeff Dodds who was very helpful and pleasant handled all of the paperwork and made it painless. Both Ryan and Marcy from service took care of any problems and answered any questions that I had about my new car. This was the best car buying experience that I ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2014

Had an overall excellent experience buying my first Porsche from Justin Beck at Porsche of San Diego. No pressure sales, and great service , Justin helped me get my dream car at a great price! Would definitely recommend Justin to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2014

We just bought the car of our dreams and Keith Hick couldn't have made it any easier. He is knowledgable, friendly and most importantly doesn't pressure like some of our past buying experiences. Consider us clients for life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2014

I was thoroughly impressed by Keith's professionalism and attitude. He was very knowledgable in the Porsche brand and carried himself very well. I truly believe he's an asset to your company and I will definitely be coming back to him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2014

Julie has been very patient and helpful with my decisions, she is very knowledgable ,and always keeps me informed of any updates. I have been very happy with my purchase 911 4S , and look forward to keep my interset in future products,so Julie will be very important to continue advising me in future purchases. I completely recommend Julie to anybody interested in a purchase or lease and have recommended her to my friends l

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2014

Bought my wife a new Cayenne turbo diesel, Julie Aquilino was great at helping us out. She really knows her stuff and made the new car ordering process an easy one. Big thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2014

I had never been to this dealership before and felt a little intimidated walking in. Then I met Julie, and she instantly put me at ease. Her product knowledge is top-notch, her ability to listen to and accurately address my every question, so refreshing. But what I found most impressive, is how she connects with customers on such a warm and personal level. There was no pressure whatsoever--in fact, Julie's main goal at every phase was to assure a first-rate experience from start to finish. Objective achieved. Car of my dreams now sitting in the garage. If you come ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2014

Justin had my guard down within a minute of meeting him. A great guy, a true professional, and an asset to the dealership. If Hollywood ever decides to make "The Big Lebowski Part 2" - Justin should be cast as The Dude. Loved working with him. No pressure, tons of passion, and really wanted to do what was best for me. Working with him was the best new car experience I have ever had, Thanks for the honesty. I like to think I have a nose for for good people and, Justin, you ARE good people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2014

Ryan and the service team consistently out preform my expectations. This service likes all,others times resulted in a accurate diagnosis, excellent repair fair pricing and overall high satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2014

Looking to purchase or lease a Porsche? Justin Beck is the only salesperson you need to know - hands down! I've bought a total of 5 cars from him, this time a 2014 911 Carrera 4S. He's knowledgeable, informative, customer service oriented, and he will certainly work hard for you. He's very patient, understands what you want/need, and is not a typical salesperson that pressures you into getting something you don't need. A good salesperson is only as good as the team behind him, they are the backbone in supporting Justin. I had the pleasure and opportunity to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2014

My husband was putting my motorcycle away in the garage next to my 2013 991S. He didn't want to wait for me to move my car & accidentally dropped the bike on the car. The handle of the bike nailed the left side signal light & put a hole in it. We were on our way to LA & I called our Service rep Ryan to let him know I was on my way to drop off the car to repair the signal light. Turns out it was a simple fix. Light pops out & can be replaced easily. Chase, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2014

Highly professional, knowledgeable staff! Recommend to anyone looking for a new or used Porsche. The aesthetic qualities, and showmanship of the floor is too notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2014

Ray is the ultimate professional. He was courteous, thorough and efficient. Porsche of SD is lucky to have him on the team. Kudos to Ray.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2014

I'm very satisfied with the service I received from Porsche of San Diego when i took my 2014 Cayman S for service. Ryan Breshears answered all my questions about my concerned with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2014

Porsche of San Diego treated me like a King. I was part of the GT3 recall and they took care of me like no other. I won't have my car touched by any other dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2014

I have a Porsche Cayenne and recently brought it in for service at Porsche San Diego - great service, I highly recommend them. I also attended their Macan event - outstanding! They have a client for life! Val

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2014

Great service on my 2008 Cayenne S. Needed front brakes & service. Always get quality work here at a fair price. Makes me feel confident when driving knowing that their service department did a good job. Ryan was helpful in getting me a 2014 Cayenne loaner and answering my questions on potential issues with my Cayenne. I have been here several times for my service needs. Highly recommend Porsche of San Diego!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2014

I can't say enough good things about the entire team at San Diego Porsche. I take both my 911s to them for service. They always do fantastic work and I trust them implicitly. In the past I had taken my 911s to other Porsche dealers for service and was disappointed by the quality of service and the poor customer service I received. I actually live near another Porsche dealer but I won't take my business there. Customer service is of huge importance especially when one spends substantial money on Porsches. I highly recommend San Diego Porsche. Ray Roper ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2014

I am a new Porsche owner (2011 997.2) and needed some work done on my new acquisition. I initially chose Porsche of San Diego because they are closest dealer to my house. I am so glad I did…..from the moment I walked in, Tommy Fong was professional, friendly, happy to work with me, knowledgeable, and truly make me feel like he wanted me to be there. I have owned other European cars for a long time (25 plus years) and while service has always been good, Tommy made this a great experience…..he was friendly, yet professional at the same time. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2014

Ryan Breshears in Service took excellent care of me when I took my Porsche for service. He helped me immediately when I arrived, got me in and out quickly and explained what they did when finished. It was a very pleasant experience! Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2013

I shopped for a while before I bought my Cayenne. I went to another dealer in San Diego, who were "ok" but seemed more concerned about their time and themselves then about me. The salesman kept looking at his watch. I was introduced to his mgr, who seemed just as disinterested. He kept looking at his watch too! Porsche San Diego was so nice to deal with. Julie took her time with me, made me feel as though no one else mattered (her phone rang and she didn't even glance at it) I like that. The price ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2010

I purchased a new Panamera from Chris Huck, and had an excellent experience from the greeting to the vehicle delivery. I had to revisit the dealership for questions on the operation of the climate control, and Shawn Puno took the time to listen to, and answer my questions to my satisfaction. This dealership does a great job of doing the job.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review